Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Just saying... June 27, 2014

Just saying... I get my beef only from Mcdonald's or In-and-out burgers once a week. I'm not looking for the beef taste anymore... It's workable, but takes a lot of commitment and focus hehehe!

Our lunch today is my kalabasa dish left over last night and canned salmon. Rice too is left-over para konti lang. If you dont see much rice, you dont eat much... Makes sense huh!

Maintaining my ideal weight and Lito trying to loose weight. But weight isn't all that matters. They are just numbers. You can be slim but sick inside because of the kind of food we put in our mouth. I learned that the hard way when i lost my first hubby. Lessons learned are: keep away from bad cholesterol, eat more fruits and veggies, avoid sweets and drink water. I am still struggling with my bad eating habits, but i know i am making progress.

Eat Less but healthy food...some exercise if we can... That's our slowly but surely weight loss regimen.

HAPPY WEEKEND TO ALL!!!


The comments are closed.