Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Cause and Effect

Cause:  new past time  Effect: missing my parents :-)

Sewing pajama pants... my new pastime. Getting good at it lol! My mom in heaven must be saying... "pajama lang" :-D.

My mom was a professional dressmaker. She had her own profitable business (dress shop) before she got married to my dad and continued making her dresses, other people's dresses and mine too on the sides till she died. She made all my dresses till i was in college.

When i was 5 year old, we opened a barbershop that lasted 18 years. My dad knows how to cut men's hair, one of his many talents, (he was in the military and seaman later) that when our own barbers can't accommodate too many customers before, my dad jumps into his barber mode and do some cutting too hehehe!

I should learn to cut hair next then... Nah, Creaclip is easier :-) :-) :-).

My parents... missing them... forever in my heart!

The comments are closed.