Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Some kind of accomplishment...

I must admit... Much stress was lifted off my chest when my son came here. Sending him back to Manila to study was not easy. Thank you for caring aunties and cousins that took care of him there. When i see my adult kids together again as if they are still small kids makes me smile. They still treat each other the same, joke around and talk about nerdy things i sometimes don't understand. Nothing has changed, they just added years to their ages.

Seeing "my family" together in one place is my accomplishment for now. It makes me happy and i am more ready to find my niche in this new place called America.

image.jpg


The comments are closed.