Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Crunch Time…



Have u ever experienced one time in ur life when it seems all activities that matters in ur life are deemed to happen in just one week? It happening to me again now… concerning my kids and what they are up to…on Friday its my daughters js prom night… last Tuesday I went to the modista to get her gown… some adjustment have to be made so I returned today ( Wednesday) to finally bring it home. Last Tuesday again (before going to the modista) , my daughter and I went to UP to submit her transcript… there was a mixed-up which I only found out when we were home already, so I went back again today to straighten things out… kakapagod ang balik ng balik.. its not my lucky week yata…lol.

Eto pa pala.. it’s the final exam of my son Jerico next week and we haven’t started reviewing yet… I don’t feel helping him out but jerico has been glued to the PS2 for days now, I fear baka bumababa ang grades sa 4h quarter sayang naman… I told him we will start reviewing tomorrow, Thursday.. sana mangyari kung hindi ako tamarin. Next Friday, March 18, graduation ni cate from high school… final day ng exam ni Jerico… so after the 18th… holy week and Jerico’s graduation naman come April… parang ako hinahabol ng sawa…hehehehe!

Two days I went to UP.. I also passed by SM City… kumain lang doon ng tagsilog… stroll a little.. no shopping…

Looking forward for Friday… Prom ni Cate… ill have her made up, hair and makeup…haaay im sure excited na siya… nice dress too.. sexy siya…:-)

Im missing something here… Masaya naman ako… yeah I miss the hub so much… :-)




The comments are closed.