Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Long rest...

After a long rest my son is back to school mainly to practice his graduation rites... Cate graduated last March 18... i still went up the stage to give her a medal... she not quite satisfied with it, but there are some things more important than a medal.. which is honesty and integrity... well i dont need to elaborate.... :-)

Holy Week was boring... we stayed home.. how i miss the times we go out of town!

Finally congrats to my daughter Cate... she has fixed her pending papers at UP and shes admitted to BA Comm. Research at UP Diliman... i say thats more than a medal she missed at the graduation.. nadaig pa niya ang mga honor students (kuno!).

I dreamt of my late hubby this morning... as usual he was smiling back at me... as if he was just here with me... maybe he is here with me... i just cant see him... i know he is making me smile too...

The comments are closed.