Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Amazing past months... to blog again...

hello.. it has been a long while... the past 2 months was indeed a test of my patience and sanity... when it rains it pours and now i truly believe that.

I have been left alone in the rain...too many questions and no answers... but i did not complain... i said to myself, why should i pursue on something that i have no control of... i let go....

But then the other mind bugling scenario came my way and this really blew my head off.. its that i cant help to think, that i was just been put into the extremes... the first one was of self pity and frustration and now this time around...of awe and sheer fantasy.... its unbelievable really...

I know im talking in riddles here... i wish i can share everything on line.. but one this is for sure... i did not plan this or put myself deliberately in this position...There is a Higher Being  who looks over us.. He knows our needs and if we BELIEVE.. NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE...

GOD IS TRULY GOOD....

 

The comments are closed.