Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Unmasked...

just this week... an old friend removed her masked.  I was completely caught off guard.. very much suprised of her what was under the beautiful face...

How can people hide thier true selves from a close friend of almost 2 yrs.  Is she just acting all along? is she just playing saint just to be close to me and later hurt me like this...

I dont know.. but, ive learned something new.... sometimes kindndess is not the measure of a real friend... its the kind of respect he or she shows to you in a particulat situation... everyone can  be kind if one wanted too.. but to show respect in circumstances when one is pushed to the wall is called breeding... i guess my friend was kind but she has no breeding at all.

Sayang...

The comments are closed.